I want to tell you


Do not worry
my dear ..
Every day I am thinking of you, I am looking for you..
you beautiful woman who will get light into my life, to be able to wipe away my tears ..
I know you are out there, the woman who will steal my heart away and sweep my feetaway ..
I think I know what your name is dear, but I do not know ..
You never know what karma has in store for you .. What karma has in store for me..
But in my mind,
it is your name that I carry in my heart and that is the perfect name,
and that name is my love, my life, my everything

Spårlämningar

Skriv några rader till mig här:

Jag heter eller kallar mig:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post eller så där FrankieBoy kan nå dig om han vill: (publiceras ej)

Har du någon blogg eller hemsida skriv den adressen här:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0